Silk Nutchello Review

I recently had the opportunity to try Silk’s new Nutchello nut based beverage product in Caramel, Almond & Cashew. It is only 70 calories per serving, 9 grams of sugar per serving, absolutely no cholesterol or saturated fat, free of dairy, soy, lactose, gluten, casein and carrageenan, verified by the Non-GMO Project’s product verification program and has no artificial colors, flavors or funny business! It comes in a 48 oz. size bottle and is very tasty! It has a sweet, nutty flavor and is very smooth and slightly creamy. It is also available in Dark Chocolate & Walnut and Toasted Coconut & Cashew varieties. I have only tried it by itself and in coffee so far, both of which I’ve enjoyed but I can imagine that you can use it in a variety of ways – smoothies, milkshakes, cocktails, etc. I would definitely try the Dark Chocolate & Walnut the next time around. It is a nice treat for an afternoon pickme up or a change from coffee or soda. I definitely recommend trying Silk Nutchello! #Nutchello #SilkCrowd #sponsored #CrowdtapNutchello

One thought on “Silk Nutchello Review

Leave a comment